Council contact information

Residents wanting to get in touch with their local representatives can use the following contacts.
• Mayor Jeff Lehman, 792-7900, officeofthemayor@barrie.ca
• Ward 1 councillor Bonnie Ainsworth, 739-4271, bainsworth@barrie.ca
• Ward 2 councillor Lynn Strachan, 739-4271, lstrachan@barrie.ca
• Ward 3 councillor Doug Shipley, 739-4269, dshipley@barrie.ca
• Ward 4 councillor Barry Ward, 739-4268, bward@barrie.ca
• Ward 5 councillor Peter Silveira, 739-4275, psilveira@barrie.ca
• Ward 6 councillor Michael Prowse, 739-4286, mprowse@barrie.ca
• Ward 7 councillor John Brassard, 739-4217, jbrassard@barrie.ca
• Ward 8 councillor Jennifer Robinson, 739-4273, jrobinson@barrie.ca
• Ward 9 councillor Brian Jackson, 739-4256, bjackson@barrie.ca
• Ward 10 councillor Alex Nutall, 739-4290, anuttall@barrie.ca

Share

Comments on this entry are closed.